Public Holidays in Argentina

“The achievements of an organization are the result of the combined efforts of each individual”

Vince Lombardi

Public Holidays in Argentina

Year 2021

➢ Friday 1st January

➢ Monday 15th February

➢ Tuesday 16th February

➢ Wednesday 24th March

➢ Thursday 1st April

➢ Friday 2nd April

➢ Monday 24th May

➢ Tuesday 25th May

➢ Monday 21st June

➢ Friday 9th July

➢ Monday 16th August

➢ Friday 8th October

➢ Monday 11 th October

➢ Monday 22 nd November

➢ Wednesday 8 th December

Argentina is still a country with few days of annual leave and long working hours, but with
a variety of public holidays, determined annually due to political reasons.

We have omitted those Public Holidays that are coincident with a Saturday or a Sunday.

MJ/SC/MF XII/2020

Avda. L. N. Alem 693 3rd and 5th Floor C1001AAB Buenos Aires Argentina
Tel: (+54 11) 4315 9304 jebsen@jebsen.com.ar www.jebsen.com.ar